Areas We Cover

East Anglia Carpet Cleaning, as the name suggests, covers most of East Anglia. This includes Suffolk, Norfolk & Cambridgeshire. We now also cover most of Essex. We cannot list all the places but here are the main areas (in no particular order);

  • Sudbury
  • Ipswich
  • Felixstowe
  • Woodbridge
  • Saxmundham
  • Bury St Edmunds
  • Stowmarket
  • Cambridge
  • Newmarket
  • Ely
  • Huntingdon
  • Thetford
  • Norwich
  • Aylsham
  • Beccles
  • Lowestoft
  • Great Yarmouth
  • Diss
  • Colchester
  • Chelmsford
  • Brentwood
  • Romford

We cover most of the places surrounding the towns and cities above. Postcodes include CO, IP, CB, NR, PE. WE NOW ALSO COVER ESSEX

Please note that we DO NOT charge any extra for our travel!

Areas We Cover was last modified: by